Safeguarding in Galway via Zoom

Galway Sports Partnership will be delivering Safeguarding 1, 2 & 3 online via Zoom.

Safeguarding 2 on the 14th Dec, to book, please click here, https://www.eventbrite.ie/e/166911479729

Safeguarding Courses 2022

Safeguarding 1

Date

Wed 5th January

Tues 11th January

Wed 2nd February

Wed 9th February

Wed 23rd February

Tues 15th March

Wed 23rd March

Tues 12th April

Wed 20th April

Wed 4th May

Wed 11th May

Wed 1st June

Wed 15th June

 The individual Eventbrite booking links are on our website under each date on the Events Calendar, http://www.galwayactive.ie/events-calendar.php

 Safeguarding 2

Date

Wed 19th January

Wed 16th February

Tues 1st March

Wed 30th March

Wed 27th April

Tues 17th May

Wed 8th June

Wed 22nd June

 The individual Eventbrite booking links are on our website under each date on the Events Calendar, http://www.galwayactive.ie/events-calendar.php

 

Safeguarding 3

 

Date

Wed 26th Jan

Wed 9th March

Wed 6th April

Wed 25th May

Wed 29th June

 

The individual Eventbrite booking links are on our website under each date on the Events Calendar, http://www.galwayactive.ie/events-calendar.php

 

*Additional dates may be added throughout the year. For additional dates, these will be added to our Events Calendar on our website, galwayactive.ie

Rachel Dervan, Sports Administrator | Galway Sports Partnership | Galway County Council,Áras  an  Chontae , Prospect Hill , Galway , H91 H6KX

E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..  Tel: 091-509572| Ext. 6572 |087 1693758 | : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2020 - Association of Irish Riding Establishments Ltd
site by Reid Web Design.