Safeguarding in Cork via Zoom

Safeguarding 1  (All 6.30-9.30pm)  

SG1 Registration link: https://eventmaster.ie/event/ZMzvHMWcZY

- Tues, 2nd Sept
- Wed, 15th Sept, - Wed, 22nd Sept
- Wed, 6th Oct, - Tues, 19th Oct
- Wed, 10th Nov, - Wed, 24th Nov
- Wed, 8th Dec, - Tues, 14th Dec

SG2 Registration link: https://eventmaster.ie/event/eJpPfrKF8x

- Wed, 1st Sept
- Wed, 20th Oct
- Wed, 1st Dec

Cork Local Sports Partnership Ltd, Rossa Avenue, Bishopstown, Cork.
Tel: 021 4347096      www.corksports.ie   Email: info@corksports.ie

 


© 2020 - Association of Irish Riding Establishments Ltd
site by Reid Web Design.