Safeguarding in Meath by ZOOM

Safeguarding 1 Course On Line– Basic Awareness Workshops in Child Welfare & Protection

Safeguarding 1 Courses:
• Thursday 4th February, 6.30pm-9.30pm, Online (Safeguarding 1 Basic Awareness in Child Protection)
• Wednesday 24th February, 6.30pm-9.30pm, Online (Safeguarding 1 Basic Awareness in Child Protection)
• Monday 8th March, 6.30pm-9.30pm, Online (Safeguarding 1 Basic Awareness in Child Protection)
• Tuesday 23rd March, 6.30pm-9.30pm, Online (Safeguarding 1 Basic Awareness in Child Protection)
• Wednesday 7th April, 6.30pm-9.30pm, Online (Safeguarding 1 Basic Awareness in Child Protection)
• Thursday 6th May, 6.30pm-9.30pm, Online (Safeguarding 1 Basic Awareness in Child Protection)
• Thursday 20th May, 6.30pm-9.30pm, Online (Safeguarding 1 Basic Awareness in Child Protection)

Safeguarding 2 Courses:
• Tuesday 9th February, 6.30pm-9.30pm, Online (Safeguarding 2 CCO Workshop)
• Thursday 11th March, 6.30pm-9.30pm, Online (Safeguarding 2 CCO Workshop)
• Thursday 22nd April, 6.30pm-9.30pm, Online (Safeguarding 2 CCO Workshop)
• Thursday 27th May, 6.30pm-9.30pm, Online (Safeguarding 2 CCO Workshop)

Cost is €20 if you are in a club in Meath or €30 if you are in a club outside of Meath.

If anyone wishes to book they can contact me at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

To book call 046-9067337  or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

For more information, see http://www.meathsports.ie/events/.

Lynn O'Reilly │ Administrator│ Meath Local Sports Partnership │Enterprise Centre │ Trim Road │Navan │Co. Meath

 www.meathsports.ie   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 


Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy
© 2020 - Association of Irish Riding Establishments Ltd
site by Reid Web Design.